Membership

/membership/

You Belong

/

Contact Us

Center for Alumni and Donor Engagement

4510 Dorr St., MS #830
Toledo, OH 43615-4040
419.530.2586
800.235.6766

alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

College of Medicine and Life Sciences Alumni Affiliate

 

The College of Medicine and Life Sciences Alumni Affiliate is your link to your alma mater. As an extension of The University of Toledo Alumni Association, the affiliate encourages Rocket Pride and unity among graduates.

With the help of a board of affiliate volunteers, we create programming, including networking events and educational opportunities, and social activities for you and your fellow classmates. We also keep you informed about your college, the University, campus activities and events, current students and fellow alumni.

You are automatically added to the Medicine and Life Sciences Alumni Affiliate when you graduate. If you would like to get involved or learn more, please contact the staff liaison listed below.

To stay up-to-date on Medicine and Life Sciences news and events, join the Medicine and Life Sciences Alumni Affiliate group on Facebook by clicking here

prior distinguished alum award recipients

2019 Ann Berger, MD '88
2018 David Barton, PhD, '89
2017 Samir Khleif, MD, RES '90 
2016 Ronney Abaza, MD, RES '06
2015 Philip Sloane, MD, '75
2014 Ann Reed, MD, '84
2013 William Steers, MD, '80
2012 Thomas Wakefield, MD, '78
2011 Kurt McCammon, MD, '92
2010 Howard An, MD, '82, RES '88
2009 Phil Fontanarosa, MD, '78
2008 Bill Crounse, MD, '79
2007 Jeffrey Heck, MD, '79
2006 Janet Bruner, MD, '79, RES '82, 
2003 Jim Willey, MD, '78, & John Perfect, MD, '74
2000 Mark Warner, MD, '79

Contact Us

Staff Liaison

Kim Koesters
Alumni Coordinator
419.530.4103
kim.koesters@utoledo.edu

Affiliate Leadership

Arvind Ahuja, MD, '87
aahuja3803@aol.com

Lurley Archambeau, MD, '72
lurleyarch@me.com

Stephen Bazeley, MD, '74
stephen.bazeley@stlukeshospital.com

Kent Bishop, MD, '89, '93
kbshop3@hotmail.com

Andrew Casabianca, MD, '88, '92
andrew.casabianca2@utoledo.edu

Barry Conlan, MD, '87
boc1961@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Ford, MD, '01
jeffford71@yahoo.com

Kathy Franco-Bronson, MD, '75, '77
francok@ccf.org

April Gardner, '01
april.gardner@utoledo.edu

Edward Goldberger, MD, '86
edwgoldberger@gmail.com

Dee Haman, '98, '00
deehaman@yahoo.com

Tahir Jamil, MD, '10, '13, '16
tahirjamil0@gmail.com

Robert May, MD '82
bombay@bex.net

Michael McCrea, MD, '04
mmccrea2@gmail.com

Thomas Mehelas, MD, '75, '78
tmehelas@aol.com

Patricia Metting, PhD, '75, '80
patricia.metting@utoledo.edu
Vice President

 

Mohamad Moussa, MD, '01, '04
mohamadmoussamd@gmail.com
President

Daniel Murtagh, Sr., MD, '78
daniel.murtaghsr@utoledo.edu

Kenny Omlin, MD, '98
kennyomlin@gmail.com

Aaron Orqvist, MD, '03
aorqvist@yahoo.com

Tom Padanilam, MD, '91, '96
tgpadanilam@msn.com

Yogesh Patel, MD, '91
yppatel@buckeye-express.com

Johnathon Ross, MD, '75
drjohnross@ameritech.net

John Russ, MD, '80
jar5890@aol.com

Richard Sbrochi, MD, '78
sbroc4@aol.com

Raul Seballos, MD, '88
seballr@ccf.org

Sharish Shah, MD, '78
sshah227@gmail.com

Stephen Stanek, MD, '10, '13, '16
stanekmd@promedica.org

Julie Swartz, MD, '10
jswartz1220@gmail.com

Beth White, MD, '93
dr.beth@buckeye-express.com

 
Last Updated: 12/2/19