About Us

/about/

Learn More

/

Contact Us

Center for Alumni and Donor Engagement
4510 Dorr St., MS #830
Toledo, OH 43615-4040
419.530.2586
800.235.6766 alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

Meet our Staff

Ansley Abrams Frederick Ansley Abrams-Frederick
Director of Alumni Programming
419.530.4316
ansley.abrams@utoledo.edu
Amanda Schwartz

Amanda Clark
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.7859
amanda.schwartz@utoledo.edu

Cecelia Clarke

Cecelia Clarke
Volunteer
419.530.4206
cecelia.clarke@utoledo.edu

Jeanette Espinosa  Jeanette Espinosa
Membership Secretary
419.530.4637
jeanette.espinosa@utoledo.edu
Shirley Grzecki Shirley Grzecki
Events Coordinator 1
419.530.2586
shirley.grzecki@utoledo.edu
Kim
Kim Koesters

Alumni Coordinator
419.530.4103
kim.koesters@utoledo.edu
Samantha Marchal Samantha Marchal
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.4927
samantha.marchal@utoledo.edu
Sarah Metzger

Sarah Metzger
Executive Assistant
419.530.4237
sarah.metzger2@utoledo.edu 

 William Pierce

William Pierce
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.5359
william.pierce@utoledo.edu

Dan Saevig

Dan Saevig
Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement
419.530.4008
daniel.saevig@utoledo.edu

 
 

 

 
paul smith  

Paul Smith
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.5378
paul.smith4@utoledo.edu

Cindy Zajac

Cindy Zajac
Accountant
419.530.4297
cynthia.zajac@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 4/4/19