About Us

/about/

Learn More

/

Contact Us

Driscoll Alumni Center
2801 W. Bancroft St., MS #301
Toledo, OH 43606-3395
419.530.2586
800.235.6766 alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

Meet our Staff

Ansley Abrams Frederick Ansley Abrams-Frederick
Director of Alumni Programming
419.530.4316
ansley.abrams@utoledo.edu
Cecelia Clarke Cecelia Clarke
Office Volunteer
Jeanette Espinosa  Jeanette Espinosa
Secretary
419.530.4637
jeanette.espinosa@utoledo.edu
Shirley Grzecki Shirley Grzecki
Events Coordinator 1
419.530.2586
shirley.grzecki@utoledo.edu
Erin Hafner Erin Hafner
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419-530-5359
erin.hafner@utoledo.edu
Samantha Marchal Samantha Marchal
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.4927
samantha.marchal@utoledo.edu
Sarah Metzger

Sarah Metzger
Executive Assistant
419.530.4237
sarah.metzger@utoledo.edu 

Dan Saevig

Dan Saevig
Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement
419.530.4008
daniel.saevig@utoledo.edu

 
Amanda Schwartz

Amanda Schwartz
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.7859
amanda.schwartz@utoledo.edu

 
Marcus Sneed  

Marcus Sneed
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419.530.5378
marcus.sneed@utoledo.edu

Dianne Wisniewski

Dianne Wisniewski
Administrative Coordinator
419.530.4103
dianne.wisniewski@utoledo.edu

Cindy Zajac

Cindy Zajac
Accountant
419.530.4297
cynthia.zajac@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 1/25/18