Let's Connect


Contact Us

Center for Alumni and Donor Engagement

4510 Dorr St., MS #830
Toledo, OH 43615-4040

College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Affiliate

The College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Affiliate is your link to your alma mater. As an extension of The University of Toledo Alumni Association, the affiliate encourages Rocket Pride and unity among graduates.

With the help of a board of affiliate volunteers, we create programming, including networking events and educational opportunities, and social activities for you and your fellow classmates. We also keep you informed about your college, the University, campus activities and events, current students and fellow alumni.

You are automatically added to the Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Affiliate when you graduate. If you would like to get involved or learn more, please contact the staff liaison listed below. 

rocket pharmacy alumni mentoring program

The Alumni Affiliate is collaborating with The UToledo College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences to create a mentoring program for our Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) students. This program will provide each PharmD student with an alumni mentor at the time the student is accepted to the professional program. (A similar program for BSPS track students is in the planning stages.) PharmD or Bachelor of Science graduates of UToledo are encouraged to get involved.

Learn More


If you would like to make a donation in any amount to the College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Affiliate Scholarship fund, please click below!

Donate Now


Click here to watch our webinar, "Chemical, Clinical and Legal Considerations with Medicinal Marijuana."
Click here to watch a presentation on the Rx for Professional Malpractice Prevention

To stay up-to-date on Pharmacy news and events, join the Pharmacy Alumni Affiliate group on Facebook by clicking here

Contact Us

Staff Liaison

Preston Ramsey
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement


Affiliate Leadership

Jennifer Offenbacher-Orosz, MS

Angelo Iachini, PharmD, BCACP
First Vice President

David Schlatter
Second Vice President

Jameson Reuter, PharmD

Justin Longenberger, BSPS

Jen Richardson, BS Pharm, PharmD, BCPS, CACP
Past President


Last Updated: 4/28/23